Jam Records Logo

Catalog    

News  |  Jam Artists  |  New Arrivals  |  Catalog  |  Contact  |  Lessons  |  Order Status  |  Checkout
 Your shopping cart: 0 items.
Browse catalog: | search
Chris Richards - Mystery Spot


 
Great release from Michigan power pop powerhouse: Chris Richards! One of powerpop's best kept secrets but not for long! The secret is out ! and this "mystery spot" is finally getting discovered! Fans of Posies, Matthew Sweet, Wannadies, Marshall Crenshaw, and Fountains of Wayne, heads up! This is no filler pop that delivers one solid tune after another. As for the newcomers, this is as good a place to start as any! Good, good, stuff!

Sound Samples:
Is There Anybody Else
Your First Mistake
She Belongs to Me

$10.00


Search:
Copyright © 2001 - 2014   JAM Records and Jeremy Morris
For tour info and more information about Jeremy Morris, visit MySpace.com.
Sitemaster: Wesley Leonard