Jam Records Logo


News  |  Jam Artists  |  New Arrivals  |  Catalog  |  Contact  |  Lessons  |  Order Status  |  Checkout
 Your shopping cart: 0 items.
Browse catalog: | search
Glowfriends - So Glad to be Here

New from Jam records, Glowfriends are the songwriting duo of April andMark Morris. A bright new hope, Glowfriends have crafted atruly fine debut many will love! The sound is fresh andwhile comparisons are inevitable, Glowfriends radiate amusical euphoria all their own. A breather for thoseseeking creative soundscapes, ...come up for air!!! "Soglad to be here" will not disappoint! The jangle folkguitar of the 60's pushes straight into the newmillenium. "So glad to be here" contains 12 guitar basedtunes fronted with dreamy beautiful female vocals. If youenjoy genteel pop ala Sixpence None the Richer, TheSundays, Mazzy Star, or any band with sensitive female vox,check this one out! More reviews to come!

Sound Samples:
21,000 Sunny Days


Copyright © 2001 - 2018   JAM Records and Jeremy Morris
For tour info and more information about Jeremy Morris, visit MySpace.com.
Sitemaster: Wesley Leonard